Name Location Media Phone Toll-free Phone Website
500px Toronto, ON Photo   855 561 4584 marketplace.500px.com
age fotostock New York, NY Photo / Video 212 625 9000   agefotostock.com
akg-images London, United Kingdom Photo +44 20 7610 6103   akg-images.co.uk
Alamy Brooklyn, NY Photo   866 671 7305 alamy.com
Alaska Stock Edmonton, AB Photo 780 447 5433 877 337 5433 alaskastock.com
All Canada Photos Sidney, BC Photo 250 655 4676 866 587 9751 allcanadaphotos.com
Animals Animals/Earth Scenes Chatham, NY Photo 518 392 5500 800 392 5503 animalsanimals.com
Arcangel Brooklyn, NY Photo / Video 646 664 1037   arcangel.com
Art Resource New York, NY Photo 212 505 8700 888 505 8666 artres.com
Aurora Photos Portland, ME Photo 207 828 8787   auroraphotos.com
Best Shot Factory Surrey, United Kingdom Photo +44 1276 683123   bs-factory.com
Bridgeman Images New York, NY Photo / Video 212 828 1238   bridgemanimages.com
CelebrityFootage Beverly Hills, CA Photo / Video 310 360 9600   celebrityfootage.com
CGI Backgrounds Troy, MI Photo 248 497 9980 866 303 0733 cgibackgrounds.com
ClassicStock Philadelphia, PA Photo   800 786 6300 classicstock.com
Danita Delimont Bellevue, WA Photo / Video 425 562 1543   danitadelimont.com
Disability Images Boston, MA Photo 978 761 2743   disabilityimages.com
Dreamstime Brentwood, TN Photo 615 771 5611 800 243 1791 dreamstime.com
Education Imagery New York, NY Photo 212 663 8416   educationimagery.com
Erickson Stock Petaluma, CA Photo / Video 707 789 0405   ericksonstock.com
Esto Mamaroneck, NY Photo 914 698 4060   estostock.com
eStock Photo Long Island City, NY Photo 212 689 5580 800 284 3399 estockphoto.com
Everett Collection New York, NY Photo 212 255 8610   everettcollection.com
Gallery Stock New York, NY Photo 212 219 7520   gallerystock.com
Global ImageWorks Haworth, NJ Video 201 384 7715   globalimageworks.com
Granger - Historial Picture Archive Brooklyn, NY Photo 212 447 1789   granger.com
Grant Heilman Photography Lititz, PA Photo 717 626 0296 800 622 2046 heilmanphoto.com
Hero Images Calgary, AB Photo 403 351 3522   heroimages.com
Intersection Photos Lacombe, LA Photo 888 407 2142 intersectionphotos.com
Lebrecht Music & Arts Photo Library London, United Kingdom Photo +44 20 7625 5341 866 833 1793 lebrecht.co.uk
living4media Kennebunk, ME Photo 207 967 5776 800 967 0229 living4media.com
Mary Evans Picture Library/Ardea London, United Kingdom Photo +44 20 8318 0034 866 437 9381 maryevans.com
Masterfile Toronto, ON Photo 416 929 3000 800 387 9010 masterfile.com
MaXx Images North Vancouver, BC Photo / Video   888 511 3939 maxximages.com
Media Bakery Santa Barbara, CA Photo 805 682 9325 888 899 6809 mediabakery.com
Minden Pictures Aptos, CA Photo 831 661 5551   mindenpictures.com
National Geographic Creative Washington, DC Photo / Video 202 857 7537 800 434 2244 natgeocreative.com
North Wind Picture Archives Alfred, ME Photo 207 490 1940 800 952 0703 northwindpictures.com
Panoramic Images Skokie, IL Photo 847 324 7000 800 543 5250 panoramicimages.com
Phototake New York, NY Photo 212 736 2525 800 542 3686 phototakeusa.com
Robert Harding World Imagery Maidenhead, United Kingdom Photo   800 878 2970 robertharding.com
Robertstock Philadelphia, PA Photo   800 786 6300 robertstock.com
Science Source New York, NY Photo / Video 212 758 3420 800 833 9033 sciencesource.com
seasons.agency Kennebunk, ME Photo 207 967 5776 800 967 0229 seasons.agency
Shestock Petaluma, CA Photo 707 205 6048   shestockimages.com
Stock Pot Images Los Angeles, CA Photo 323 388 5608   stockpotimages.com
Stockfood Kennebunk, ME Photo / Video   800 967 0229 usa.stockfood.com
Stocksy United Victoria, BC Photo 646 863 4443 800 997 1287 stocksy.com
StockTrek Images Orlando, FL Photo / Video 813 239 4646   stocktrekimages.com
Superstock Jacksonville, FL Photo 904 565 0066 800 828 4545 superstock.com
Tetra Images Jersey City, NJ Photo   877 881 9150 tetraimages.com
The Art Archive London, United Kingdom Photo +44 20 7624 3400   art-archive.com
Trevillion Images Brighton, United Kingdom Photo +44 12 7374 9937   trevillion.com

Having your content represented in DMLAsearch is a free benefit of DMLA General membership. If you're a DMLA member, and want to have your imagrey included in DMLAsearch, contact dmlasearch@digitalmedialicensing.org. If you're not a DMLA member, and would like to become one, visit the Membership section of the DMLA website to learn how to join. Or, contact DMLA Executive Director Cathy Aron at cathy@digitalmedialicensing.org or 714.815.8427.